WE OFFER COOPERATION

We are the Elcamino team. Stylish designer products made of artificial stone – our pride.

We admire creative people, and for this reason we actively cooperate with many interior designers – both with private and design studios. We do not just offer cooperation to designers, we become one team with them that works together to complete an order – we work together, we make a profit together. Thanks to the established communication system with all our partners and the rich experience of such cooperation, we can create really good projects in our field!

Our offer

We invite for cooperation design studios, interior designers and architects who are ready to actively participate and competently implement their projects using our artificial stone products. We give generous discounts and reliable partner services, because we firmly believe that implementing projects is much better in a team than alone. Thus, our ongoing collaboration with designers and architects expands the possibilities of both parties.

What does the designer get from working with us?

1. Attractive flexible system of discounts and bonuses for you and your customers, as well as unique offers;

2. Professional assistance of our specialists in all emerging issues;

3. Prompt provision of information on products of interest. You can always get advice on the range, the availability of collections and place an order;

4. Providing promotional products and catalogs in both print and electronic form;

5. Free delivery and installation of our products;

6. Warranty and after-sales service.

In fact, you just continue to do your work, but thanks to cooperation with us, it becomes easier to carry out it and at the same time you still get additional profit. From us – a good and profitable offer, from you – what you always did. The result – mutually beneficial warm relations, attractive discounts and much more.

Share your achievements – we will be happy to post on our website illustrations of your projects made using our products, indicating your phones or a link to your site.

Need a consultation? Leave a request!

We will contact you as soon as we have the opportunity

ПРЕДЛАГАЕМ СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО

Мы — команда Elcamino. Стильные дизайнерские изделия из искусственного камня — наша стихия.

Мы восхищаемся творческими людьми, и по этой причине активно сотрудничаем со многими дизайнерами интерьеров – как с частными, так и с дизайн-студиями. Мы не просто предлагаем сотрудничество дизайнерам, мы становимся с ними одной командой, которая сообща трудится над выполнением заказа — вместе работаем, вместе получаем прибыль. Благодаря налаженной системе коммуникации со всеми нашими партнерами и богатому опыту подобного сотрудничества, мы можем создавать действительно хорошие проекты в своей сфере!

Наше предложение

Мы приглашаем к сотрудничеству дизайн-студии, дизайнеров интерьеров и архитекторов, которые готовы активно участвовать и грамотно реализовывать свои проекты с использованием наших изделий из искусственного камня. Мы даем щедрые скидки и надежный партнерский сервис, потому что твердо уверены, что воплощать проекты в жизнь намного лучше в команде, чем в одиночку. Таким образом наше постоянное сотрудничество с дизайнерами и архитекторами расширяет возможности обеих сторон.

Что получает дизайнер от сотрудничества с нами?

1. Привлекательную гибкую систему скидок и бонусов для вас и ваших клиентов, а также уникальные предложения;

2. Профессиональную помощь наших специалистов по всем возникающим вопросам;

3. Оперативное предоставление информации об интересующей продукции. Вы всегда сможете получить консультацию по ассортименту, наличию коллекций и оформить заказ;

4. Обеспечение рекламной продукцией и каталогами как в печатном, так и в электронном виде;

5. Бесплатную доставку и монтаж наших изделий;

6. Гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание.

На самом деле, вы просто продолжаете делать свою работу, но благодаря сотрудничеству с нами выполнять её становится проще и при этом Вы ещё получаете дополнительную прибыль. С нас — хорошее и выгодное предложение, с вас — то, что вы делали всегда. Итог — взаимовыгодные тёплые отношения, привлекательные скидки и многое другое.

Делитесь своими достижениями — мы с удовольствием разместим на нашем сайте иллюстрации ваших проектов, выполненные с использованием наших товаров, с указанием ваших телефонов или ссылкой на ваш сайт.

Нужна консультация? Оставьте заявку!

Мы свяжемся с вами, как только у нас будет возможность